2017 MDCB Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the MDCB Scholarship Recipients!

The MDCB supports the AAMD Foundation scholarship efforts annually through the award of four CMD Exam registrations to graduates of JRCERT accredited programs.  Scholarships are awarded on merit, need and for members of the armed services.  Each award is provided in the form of a voucher. The MDCB extends congratulations to Antonio Martinez, Ryan Alika Pohl, Ian Joseph Zoller and Lynnea McCollough.

Additionally in 2017, a one-time $2,000 award was granted to Alecia Ann Eliason.

Details regarding the Foundation Scholarships are at http://www.aamdfoundation.org/scholarships.